top of page

"These are a few of my favorite things..."

In spirit of the Christmas season, here are a few of my favorite things. Get to know me a little more!

 

Food: Tuna sushi or crab legs. I love seafood!

Restaurant: Osaka Sushi in Chili, NY (it's all you can eat sushi!)

Non-alcoholic beverage: Cherry Pepsi with real sugar

Alcoholic beverage: Crown Apple & cranberry or sparkling wine

Song: The Pot by Tool

Band: I have a lot of favorites, but i'd have to choose Pink Floyd!

Concert that you've been to: Pretty Lights in NYC on NYE! Good times!

Season: Mid Fall

Holiday: Halloween! I love spooky stuff.

Day of the week: Friday

Time of day: Evening

Color: Pink, blue and black

Sport: Soccer

Hobby: Illustration

Animal: Corgis <3 I am obsessed.

Number: 11

Board game: Catan! It's so much fun.

Computer game: Tie between The Sims and Harry Potter

Drinking game: Kings Cup or the quarter game

Musical: The Phantom of the Opera

Movie: The Insidious movies, Legally Blonde

Tv show: Black Mirror, Breaking Bad, The Office, and Spongebob

Ice cream flavor: Cookie dough

Genre of music: ROCK!

Male singer: Maynard Keenan. He is my hero

Instrument: Bass guitar

Future career: Web designer

Country you've been to: Italy

State you've visited: South Carolina

Vacation spot: Florida beaches are fun

Amusement park: Carowinds

Actor: Bryan Cranston- he's hilarious and brilliant at the same time.

Actress: Amy Poehler

Joke: Knock-knock! Who's there? Smell mop! Smell mop who? HAHAHAHAHA

Store: Talbots

Perfume/cologne: Eternity by Calvin Klein

Jewelry that you own: my owl Alex and Ani bracelet

Pair of shoes: my Doc Martin boots

Subject in school: Art of course!

Fast food restaurant: McDonalds

Junk food: McDonald's fries and nuggets, Snyder's honey mustard pretzels, buttery popcorn, and double stuffed oreos... mmmmmmm. :)

Cookie: Freshly baked chocolate chip

Activity as a child: Building forts

Candy: Kitkat and Twix chocolate bars

Flower: Wild Daisies

Tree: Willow

Planet: Earth <3

Inspirational quote: "In order to be irreplaceable one must always be different."

Song lyrics: Time by Pink Floyd

Music video: You & I by Lady Gaga (don't judge me)

Word: Savages

 

Congratulations, you know me a little bit more!


bottom of page